Our Team

Welcome to Mountain West Mortgage!

Here you will find a team of some of the brightest and most grounded mortgage professionals in the country.  Each has his or her own strengths and areas of expertise along with years of mortgage experience.  This is a team you can trust!  This is a team that does not “practice” on its clients; we know what we’re doing and use that knowledge to help solve problems and reach your goals.

The Dave Barton Group

kj-1305 - small or thumbnail

Mortgage Consultant
801.376.3130 (cell) / 855.488.4588 (efax)
dave@mwmortgage.com
Licensed in UT, WY

Christy - Photo
Christy Shapiro
NMLS #265384

Loan Processor
801.658.4407 (office) / 855.488.4588 (efax)
christy.shapiro@apmortgage.com
Licensed in UT

The Julie Mackay Group

Julie Mackay - Color
Julie Mackay
NMLS #270855

Mortgage Consultant
801.319.0011 (cell) / 855.488.4588 (efax)
julie@mwmortgage.com
Licensed in UT

Robin - June 2018
Robin Rhoads

Marketing Assistant
r.rhoads1@outlook.com

Christy - Photo
Christy Shapiro
NMLS #265384

Loan Processor
801.658.4407 (office) / 855.488.4588 (efax)
christy.shapiro@apmortgage.com
Licensed in UT

The Kerry Graves Group

img_6234-use-this.jpg
Kerry Graves
NMLS #362934

Mortgage Consultant
801.400.6382 (cell) / 855.488.4588 (efax)
kerry@mwmortgage.com
Licensed in UT

Christy - Photo
Christy Shapiro
NMLS #265384

Loan Processor
801.658.4407 (office) / 855.488.4588 (efax)
christy.shapiro@apmortgage.com
Licensed in UT

The Larry Fry Team

Larry
Larry Fry       NMLS #270858

Mortgage Consultant
801.362.9134 (cell) / 855.585.3234 (efax)
larry@mwmortgage.com
Licensed in UT

Greg
Greg Wilber
NMLS #1082613

Mortgage Consultant
801.310.7451 (cell) / 855.585.3234 (efax)
greg@mwmortgage.com
Licensed in UT

Jody
Jody Taufer
NMLS #2701861

Loan Officer Assistant
801.658.4414 (office) / 855.585.3234 (efax)
jody@mwmortgage.com
Licensed in UT

Christy - Photo
Christy Shapiro
NMLS #265384

Loan Processor
801.658.4407 (office) / 855.488.4588 (efax)
christy.shapiro@apmortgage.com
Licensed in UT

The Patrick Croghan Group

Branch Manager / Mortgage Consultant
801.592.9693 (cell) / 855.585.3234 (efax)
patrick@mwmortgage.com
Licensed in UT

NMLS #303756

Christy - Photo
Christy Shapiro
NMLS #265384

Loan Processor
801.658.4407 (office) / 855.488.4588 (efax)
christy.shapiro@apmortgage.com
Licensed in UT